Author Topic: hi  (Read 320 times)

Offline wingangel34 on: March 04, 2019, 02:10:48 AM

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Likes: 0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
hi
i just got this game few mints ago when i click on server to play with other people  it says Loading then it says connection lost time out i can do my own server but i don't want to do that BC its me only there please help me ty and no its not my INTERNET cut off BC i did get in to my own server but  want to play with other people Ty

Offline Rotacak #1 on: March 04, 2019, 10:34:54 PM

  • Administrator
  • Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 712
  • Likes: 14
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Hi, I will check it.

Offline wingangel34 #2 on: March 04, 2019, 10:49:05 PM

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Likes: 0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
its says network error has occurred  its not my INTERNET though when i join server but if i join the other one of my were noon there i can get on that one 

Offline Rotacak #3 on: March 04, 2019, 11:00:12 PM

  • Administrator
  • Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 712
  • Likes: 14
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Did you clicked on the "Start server" first and then on the join button? It works. But yes, is empty now.

Offline wingangel34 #4 on: March 05, 2019, 12:48:24 AM

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Likes: 0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
wow thats how u do it u click start server witch i did then it will show u no players playing loll i was on that one but i was alone got u now loll Ty should i Del this BC my ? was answer by u Ty or leave it up so others can see it i was in that server says 0 ppl was there lol i thought that was my server not that others can join my bad